Town Councillors

DUE TO MAY ELECTIONS 2021 - THIS PAGE IS CURRENTLY BEING UPDATE

The Town Council has 22 elected Members who are elected for a term of four years.
The Members do not receive any payment for being elected Members
and give their time voluntarily to the benefit of Banbury residents.

If you would like to view the Councillor's Register of Interest Forms, click on the link below:

ROI Forms for Banbury Town Council  |  Banbury Town Council Ward Boundaries

Cllr Fiaz Ahmed

Hardwick West (Con)

Cllr George Ayers

Town Centre (Con)

Cllr Andrew Beere

Cllr Andrew Beere

Grimsbury (Lab)

149 West Street,
Banbury,
Oxon,
OX16 3HE

01295 255996

cllr.Andrew.Beere@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Cllr Rebecca Biegel

Ruscote (Lab)

Cllr Mike Bishop

Calthorpe North (Con)

Cllr Johnny Bunce

Hardwick West (Con)

Cllr Mark Cherry

Cllr Mark Cherry

Ruscote (Lab)

58 Appleby Close,
Banbury,
Oxfordshire,
OX16 0UX

01295 261937

mark.cherry@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Town Mayor Cllr John Colegrave

Town Mayor Cllr John Colegrave

Easington South (Con)

Wykham Park Farm,
Banbury,
Oxfordshire,
OX16 9UP

01295 262049

townmayor@banbury.gov.uk

Cllr Ben Dalton

Hardwick East (Con)

Cllr John Donaldson

Hardwick West (Con)

Cllr Simon Garrett

Neithrop South (Lab)

Cllr Matt Hodgson

Neithrop North (Lab)

Cllr Shaida Hussain

Cllr Shaida Hussain

Grimsbury (Lab)

c/o Banbury Town Hall,
Bridge Street,
Banbury,
Oxon,
OX16 5QB

01295 277096

shussain27@btinternet.com

Cllr Tony Ilott

Cllr Tony Ilott

Hardwick West (Con)

14 Avon Carrow,
Avon Dassett,
Warwickshire,
CV47 2AR

07854 258889

tony.ilott@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Kilsby

Cllr Steve Kilsby

Park Road (Lab)

New Farmhouse,
Boxhedge Road,
Banbury,
OX16 0BP

01295 255512

steve@ellingtonsdukedom.co.uk

Cllr Kieron Mallon

Cllr Kieron Mallon

Easington South (Con)

Wykham Park Farm Cottages,
Wykham Lane,
Banbury ,

01295 269177

kieron.mallon@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Mears

Grimsbury (Lab)

Cllr Martin Phillips

Easington North (Con)

Cllr Alana Powell

Calthorpe South (Con)

Cllr Eddie Reeves

Calthorpe South (Con)

Cllr Barry Richards

Cllr Barry Richards

Ruscote (Lab)

47 Park Road,
Banbury,
Oxon,
OX16 0DH

01295 369518

Barry.Richards@Cherwell-DC.gov.uk

Cllr Jayne Strangwood

Ruscote (Con)